2020 NOMINATION AND APPOINTMENTS TO COMMITTEES

(One Year Term Historically Appointed By the Mayor) (The first name of each committee serves as Chairman)

Police, ADA

Deana Gunn Brett Cannon Stephanie Buckel

DPW, Historical Sites, Construction

Nicolas Reeve Stephanie Buckel John Lazar

Property Maintenance, Recycling & Sanitation, Recreation Stephanie Buckel John Lazar Brett Cannon

Fire, Personnel, Planning and Zoning Brett Cannon Brian Livesey Deana Gunn

Environmental, Finance John Lazar Nicolas Reve Brian Livesey

Animal Welfare Advisory Board, Shade Tree, Economic Business Development

Brian Livesey Deana Gunn Nicolas Reeve